5 responses to “Passpack And OpenID: Under the Hood

  1. Allert! It looks brilliant. I hope the confirmation for known phishing providers is more obvious than the standard one (perhaps something like firefox’s “Get me out of here!”)

  2. @LethAL
    :) I love Firefox’s “Get me out of here!” message.

  3. Seems good. You’re still going with PhishTank, aye? :p

  4. this is great, two of my favorite online authentication tools are playing happily together :)
    using my openid worked fine, and the support for multiple openids and google & ms is really helpful
    nicely done!

  5. @thor – yup!

    @tom – we like to play nice :)

Leave a Reply

